Research groups

Graduate School of Science and Engineering

Research group Name E-mail Belonging department name
Inoue Lab.
Takayoshi Inoue, Professor
Yuji Suzuki, Assistant professor
inoue@mes.titech.ac.jp
ysuzuki@mes.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical Sciences and Engineering
Murakami Lab.
Yoichi Murakami, Associate professor
murakami.y.af@m.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical Sciences and Engineering
Takahara & Nakano Lab.
Hiroki Takahara, Professor
Yutaka Nakano, Associate professor
htakahar@mes.titech.ac.jp
nakano@mes.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical Sciences and Engineering
Todoroki & Mizutani Lab.
Akira Todoroki, Professor
Yoshihiro Mizutani, Associate professor
Yoshiro Suzuki,, Assistant professor
atodorok@mes.titech.ac.jp
ymizutan@mes.titech.ac.jp
ysuzuki@mes.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical Sciences and Engineering
Yoshino & Yamamorto Lab.
Masahiko Yoshino, Professor
Takatoki Yamamoto, Associate Professor
Motoki Terano Assistant professor
Katuo mogi Assistant professor
myoshino@mes.titech.ac.jp
yamamoto@mes.titech.ac.jp
mterano@mes.titech.ac.jp
mogi@mes.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical and Control Engineering
Tanahashi & Shimura Lab.
Mamoru Tanahashi, Professor
Masayasu Shimura, Associate Professor
Yuki Minamoto, Assistant professor
mtanahas@mes.titech.ac.jp
mshimura@mes.titech.ac.jp
yminamot@mes.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Horiuti Lab.
Kiyosi Horiuti, Associate professor
khoriuti@mes.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Oda Lab.
Mitsushige Oda, Professor
Atsushi Noda, Associate Professor
Hiroki Nakanishi, Assistant professor
oda.m.ab@m.titech.ac.jp
noda.atsushi@jaxa.jp
nakanishi.hiroki@mes.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Suzumori & Endo Lab.
Koichi Suzumori, Professor
Gen Endo, Associate Professor
Hiroyuki Nabae Assistant professor
suzumori@mes.titech.ac.jp
gendo@mes.titech.ac.jp
nabae@mes.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Amaya Lab.
Kenji Amaya, Professor
Yuki Onishi, Assistant professor
kamaya@a.mei.titech.ac.jp
yonishi@a.mei.titech.ac.jp
Information Science and Engineering
Kimura& Nakao Lab.
Koji Kimura, Professor
Yuya Nakao, Associate professor
Takahiro Tsuchida, Assistant professor
kkimura@mei.titech.ac.jp
nakao@mei.titech.ac.jp
ttsuchida@mei.titech.ac.jp
Information Science and Engineering
Hirai Lab.
Syuichiro Hirai, Professor
Suguru Uemura Assistant professor
hirai@mes.titech.ac.jp
uemura@mech.titech.ac.jp
Mechanical and Control Engineering (Research Center for Carbon Recycling and Energy)

Cooperating Course

Interdisciplinary Graduate School of Science and Engineering

Research group Name E-mail Belonging department name
Hanamura Lab.
Katsunori Hanamura, Professor
hanamura@mech.titech.ac.jp
Research Center for Carbon Recycling and Energy
Nagasaki Lab.
Takao Nagasaki, Associate Professor
tnagasak@es.titech.ac.jp
Energy Science
Matunaga Lab.
Saburo Matunaga, Professor
Matunaga.Saburo@mes.titech.ac.jp
Energy Science
Okamura Lab.
Tetsuji Okamura, Professor
tokamura@es.titech.ac.jp
Energy Science
Horioka Lab.
Kazuhiko Horioka, Professor
khorioka@es.titech.ac.jp
Energy Science
Okuno Lab.
Yoshihiro Okuno, Professor
yokuno@es.titech.ac.jp
Energy Science
Shinshi Lab.
Tadahiko Shinshi, Professor
shinshi@pi.titech.ac.jp
Precision Machinery Systems
Yoshida Lab.
Kazuhiro Yoshida, Professor
yoshida@pi.titech.ac.jp
Precision Machinery Systems
Sato Lab.
Chiaki Sato, Associate professor
csato@pi.titech.ac.jp
Precision Machinery Systems
Furuya Lab.
Hiroshi Furuya, Associate professor
furuya@enveng.titech.ac.jp
Built Environment
Suekane Lab.
Tetsuya Suekane, Professor
tsuekane@es.titech.ac.jp
Energy Science

Back


Last modified: 19 March, 2009

E-mail: mes-www2@mes.titech.ac.jp